Kontakt

Põhja regioon (Tallinn, Harjumaa, Raplamaa)
 Eve-Mai Valdna (Tallinn, Harjumaa)  eve-mai.valdna@mnt.ee 611 9353 // 507 8232
 Christina Vallimäe (Raplamaa, Harjumaa)  christina.vallimae@mnt.ee 611 9349 // 5648 2686
Lõuna regioon (Tartumaa, Põlvamaa, Jõgevamaa, Valgamaa, Võrumaa)
 Kai Kuuspalu (Valgamaa)  kai.kuuspalu@mnt.ee 738 3854 // 5330 5604
 Kerli Tallo (Põlvamaa, Võrumaa)  kerli.tallo@mnt.ee // 5568 1491
 Reesi Efert (Jõgevamaa, Tartumaa)  reesi.efert@mnt.ee 738 3853 // 5373 3489
Ida regioon (Järvamaa, Lääne-Virumaa, Ida-Virumaa)
 Diana Okas (Järvamaa, Lääne-Virumaa)  diana.okas@mnt.ee 325 8725 // 5667 1000
 Katrin Kärner-Rebane (Ida-Virumaa)  katrin.karner@mnt.ee 337 2684 // 513 9479
Lääne regioon (Pärnumaa, Viljandimaa, Läänemaa, Saaremaa ja Hiiumaa)
 Gerli Grünberg (Pärnumaa)  gerli.grynberg@mnt.ee 446 4611 // 5305 4499
 Sirli Tallo (Viljandimaa)  sirli.tallo@mnt.ee 435 5637 // 5340 2691
 Solveig Edasi (Läänemaa, Saaremaa ja Hiiumaa)  solveig.edasi@mnt.ee 472 0090 // 5302 8222