Kontakt

Eve-Mai Valdna (Tallinn)  eve-mai.valdna@mnt.ee 611 9353 // 507 8232
Liis Sepp (Harjumaa)  liis.sepp@mnt.ee 611 9349 // 5683 8533
Gerli Grünberg (Raplamaa)  gerli.grynberg@mnt.ee // 5305 4499
Kai Kuuspalu (Liiklushariduse ekspert)  kai.kuuspalu@mnt.ee 738 3854 // 5330 5604
Kerli Tallo (Võrumaa)  kerli.tallo@mnt.ee // 5568 1491
Reesi Efert (Jõgevamaa, Põlvamaa, Tartumaa)  reesi.efert@mnt.ee 738 3853 // 5373 3489
Diana Okas (Lääne-Virumaa)  diana.okas@mnt.ee 325 8725 // 5667 1000
Darja Lukašenko-Tšistotin (Ida-Virumaa)  darja.lukasenko@mnt.ee 337 2684 // 53365592
Marika Luik (Pärnumaa)  marika.luik@mnt.ee // 5615 6709
Sirli Tallo (Viljandimaa, Valgamaa, Järvamaa)  sirli.tallo@mnt.ee 435 5637 // 5340 2691
Solveig Edasi (Läänemaa, Saaremaa ja Hiiumaa)  solveig.edasi@mnt.ee 472 0090 // 5302 8222