Vaegnägijatele

Kontaktid

Solveig Edasi

Solveig Edasi (osakonnajuhataja ülesannetes)

Läänemaa, Saaremaa ja Hiiumaa

solveig.edasi@mnt.ee 5302 8222
Kai Kuuspalu

Kai Kuuspalu

Liiklushariduse ekspert

kai.kuuspalu@mnt.ee 5330 5604
Reesi Efert

Reesi Efert

Jõgevamaa, Põlvamaa, Tartumaa

reesi.efert@mnt.ee 5373 3489
Kerli Tallo

Kerli Tallo

Võrumaa

kerli.tallo@mnt.ee 5568 1491
Liis Sepp

Liis Sepp

Harjumaa

liis.sepp@mnt.ee 5683 8533
Kristi Juhkam

Kristi Juhkam

Peaspetsialist õppematerjalide alal

kristi.juhkam@mnt.ee 5308 0161
Eve-Mai Valdna

Eve-Mai Valdna

Tallinn

eve-mai.valdna@mnt.ee 507 8232
Gerli Grünberg

Gerli Grünberg

Raplamaa

gerli.grynberg@mnt.ee 5305 4499
Diana Okas

Diana Okas

Lääne-Virumaa

diana.okas@mnt.ee 5667 1000
Darja Lukašenko-Tšistotin

Darja Lukašenko-Tšistotin

Ida-Virumaa

darja.lukasenko@mnt.ee 5336 5592
Marika Luik

Marika Luik

Pärnumaa

marika.luik@mnt.ee 5615 6709
Sirli Tallo

Sirli Tallo

Viljandimaa, Valgamaa, Järvamaa

sirli.tallo@mnt.ee 5340 2691